42	IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, BY THE COUNCIL OF THE DISTRICT OF
43	COLUMBIA, that this resolution may be cited as the "DC Access 20th Anniversary
44	Recognition Resolution of 2019".
45	
46	Sec. 2. The Council recognizes Matt Wade, Martha Huizenga, and the entire DC
47	Access team for their ongoing commitment to providing affordable, high-quality
48	internet access to District residents and businesses, as well as their positive
49	contributions to the District's small business community.
50	
51	Sec. 3. This resolution shall take effect immediately upon the first date of
52	publication in the District of Columbia Register.
	•