COMMITTEE ON HOUSING

ROBERT C. WHITE, JR., CHAIR
COUNCIL OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

ROBERT C. WHITE, JR., CHAIR COMMITTEE ON HOUSING

ANNOUNCES AN ADDITIONAL MEETING OF THE COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER AND VOTE ON

PR25-0866, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs James Berry, Jr. Confirmation Resolution of 2024"

PR25-0867, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs Kennetta Calloway Confirmation Resolution of 2024"

PR25-0868, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs James T. Dunn Confirmation Resolution of 2024"

PR25-0870, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs Maurice Tyree Confirmation Resolution of 2024"

PR25-0872, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs Ricardo W. Sheppard Confirmation Resolution of 2024"

PR25-0958, the "Board of Directors of the District of Columbia Housing Finance Agency Yohance Fuller Confirmation Resolution of 2024"

and

B25-0418, the "Fairness and Stability in Housing Amendment Act of 2024"

Wednesday, November 6th, 2024, 4:00 p.m.

In the John A. Wilson Building, 1350 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W., Room 123 and virtual via Zoom

Those not participating may watch live online via:

https://dccouncil.gov/hearings/ https://entertainment.dc.gov/page/live-tv https://youtube.com/@committeeonhousingdc

Councilmember Robert C. White, Jr., Chair of the Committee on Housing, will convene an Additional Meeting of the Committee on Wednesday, November 6th, 2024 at 4:00 p.m. to vote on PR25-0866, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs James Berry, Jr.

The John A. Wilson Building, 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, DC 20004

Confirmation Resolution of 2024", PR25-0867, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs Kennetta Calloway Confirmation Resolution of 2024", the PR25-0868, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs James T. Dunn Confirmation Resolution of 2024", the PR25-0870, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs Maurice Tyree Confirmation Resolution of 2024", the PR25-0872, the "Commission on Re-Entry and Returning Citizen Affairs Ricardo W. Sheppard Confirmation Resolution of 2024", the PR25-0958, the "Board of Directors of the District of Columbia Housing Finance Agency Yohance Fuller Confirmation Resolution of 2024", and B25-0418, the "Fairness and Stability in Housing Amendment Act of 2024". The Committee will circulate zoom log-in instructions to members of the Committee and necessary staff before the proceeding. Please contact Shawn Hilgendorf at 202-724-8077 or shifteendorf@dccouncil.gov for additional information.