Committee on Hospital and Health Equity

Key Staff

Osazee Imadojemu
(202) 727-7774

Teela Wyman
(202) 727-7774

Agencies Under This Committee

  • Cedar Hill Hospital on the St. Elizabeth’s campus
  • Commission on Health Disparities
  • Commission on Health Equity
  • Department of Health Care Finance
  • Not-For-Profit Hospital Corporation
  • Office of the Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services