Committee on Executive Administration and Labor

Key Staff

Kevin Chavous
(202) 724-8064

Emilie Delanois
(202) 724-8198

Aimellia Siemson
(202) 724-8198

Elspeth Callahan
(202) 724-8198

Jeanmarie Elican
(202) 724-8198

Agencies Under This Committee

  • Adult Career Pathways Task Force
  • Advisory Committee on Community Use of Public Space
  • Age-Friendly DC Task Force
  • Apprenticeship Council
  • Board of Ethics and Government Accountability
  • Campaign Finance Board
  • Commission on Aging
  • Commission on the Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
  • Department of Aging and Community Living
  • Department of Employment Services
  • Department of Human Resources
  • District of Columbia Board of Elections
  • Employees’ Compensation Fund
  • Executive Office of the Mayor
  • Financial Literacy Council
  • Labor/Management Partnership Council
  • Mayor’s Office of Legal Counsel
  • Occupational Safety and Health Board
  • Office of Campaign Finance
  • Office of Employee Appeals
  • Office of Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining
  • Office of the City Administrator
  • Office of the Inspector General
  • Office of the Secretary of the District of Columbia
  • Office of the Senior Advisor
  • Public Employee Relations Board
  • Unemployment Compensation Fund
  • Unemployment Insurance Trust Fund
  • Universal Paid Leave Fund
  • Workforce Investment Council
  • Workforce Investment Fund
  • Youth Apprenticeship Advisory Committee