Legislative Requests for May 16, 2023 Legislative Meeting

Chairman Phil Mendelson


Councilmember Anita Bonds


Councilmember Robert C. White, Jr.


Councilmember Brianne K. Nadeau


Councilmember Brooke Pinto

  • PR25-76, the Deputy Mayor for Public Safety and Justice Lindsey Appiah Confirmation Resolution of 2023
  • PR25-115, the Director of the Office of Unified Communications Heather McGaffin Confirmation Resolution of 2023
  • Emergency Request Notice